Comments for MeowMeix http://meowmeix.com Workout Fanatic and Meal Prep Addict Thu, 25 May 2017 03:26:15 +0000 hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.4 Comment on 3 Sample Meal Prep Diaries Full of Food Ideas by Paola http://meowmeix.com/3-sample-meal-prep-diaries-full-of-food-ideas/comment-page-1/#comment-3392 Thu, 25 May 2017 03:26:15 +0000 http://meowmeix.com/?p=2668#comment-3392 Great suggestions! I will definitely be using some of these. Thanks for sharing!

]]>
Comment on Epic oatmeal bowl with paleo granola by Paola http://meowmeix.com/epic-oatmeal-bowl-with-paleo-granola/comment-page-1/#comment-3388 Fri, 05 May 2017 02:22:24 +0000 http://meowmeix.com/?p=2345#comment-3388 That is definitely an EPIC bowl of oatmeal. Love all the fruits and such you put in it! Thanks for sharing!

]]>
Comment on Sample 1800 Calorie Meal Plan (macros included) by McKenna Calton http://meowmeix.com/whats-are-macros-1800-calorie-meal-plan-example/comment-page-1/#comment-3386 Sat, 29 Apr 2017 01:05:56 +0000 http://meowmeix.com/?p=2640#comment-3386 This is so helpful! I have been trying to count my macros and meet around the same calorie intake per day as you and it has been such a struggle! I kept finding that I wasn’t eating enough or my breakdown of macros were not what they should be. Definitely using this as a reference this week!

]]>
Comment on Paleo Sweet Potato Casserole by Paola http://meowmeix.com/paleo-sweet-potato-casserole/comment-page-1/#comment-3385 Tue, 18 Apr 2017 02:28:19 +0000 http://meowmeix.com/?p=2518#comment-3385 This looks great! Love sweet potatoes and will have to try this recipe! Thanks for sharing!

]]>
Comment on Sample 1800 Calorie Meal Plan (macros included) by Heather http://meowmeix.com/whats-are-macros-1800-calorie-meal-plan-example/comment-page-1/#comment-3384 Sun, 09 Apr 2017 08:53:57 +0000 http://meowmeix.com/?p=2640#comment-3384 Excellent post and explanation. I am a huge fan of meal prepping! It really does prevent you from eating unhealthy and making sure you are eating enough!

]]>
Comment on BLT Salad Jar (low-carb & tasty) by Paola http://meowmeix.com/blt-salad-jar-low-carb-tasty/comment-page-1/#comment-3383 Thu, 30 Mar 2017 02:52:42 +0000 http://meowmeix.com/?p=2593#comment-3383 This recipe looks amazing! Love BLT, so this recipe is a must try! Thanks for sharing!

]]>
Comment on Easy & Delicious Turkey Marinara Recipe by Heather http://meowmeix.com/easy-delicious-turkey-marinara-recipe/comment-page-1/#comment-3382 Sun, 26 Mar 2017 18:29:27 +0000 http://runningwildblog.com/?p=1216#comment-3382 How much is a serving of the marinara? 1 Cup?

]]>
Comment on Sample 1800 Calorie Meal Plan (macros included) by Sam http://meowmeix.com/whats-are-macros-1800-calorie-meal-plan-example/comment-page-1/#comment-3381 Mon, 13 Mar 2017 01:15:17 +0000 http://meowmeix.com/?p=2640#comment-3381 I’m drinking Shakecology. How can I implement it into this meal plan?
BTW I love this menu.

]]>
Comment on Stay Lean 4 Day Meal Prep with Grocery List and Macro Breakdown by Cait http://meowmeix.com/stay-lean-4-day-meal-prep-with-grocery-list-and-macro-breakdown/comment-page-1/#comment-3380 Sun, 12 Mar 2017 16:20:16 +0000 http://meowmeix.com/?p=2584#comment-3380 Can you use steel cut oats in place of the old fashioned rolled oats for meal 1?

]]>
Comment on BLT Salad Jar (low-carb & tasty) by April Fontenot http://meowmeix.com/blt-salad-jar-low-carb-tasty/comment-page-1/#comment-3379 Tue, 28 Feb 2017 19:24:43 +0000 http://meowmeix.com/?p=2593#comment-3379 About how long do this stay good for?

]]>